slowlosa.blogg.se

Manga studio 5.0
Manga studio 5.0





manga studio 5.0

This can be quite enjoyable and is there to stabilise our brush strokes. There had to be a way to get rid of that brush lag on my Mac too – and I think I’ve figured it out.īelieve it or not, Manga Studio actually has a built-in “lagging” option. El Capitan has been very good so far… until I’ve tested Manga Studio today! Yikes! I certainly had no such issues when I upgraded my Surface from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10.

manga studio 5.0

I tell you what’s changed: El Capitan has been released, and being the avid geek that I am, I’ve updated my quad core Mac Mini to the latest and greatest OS X. So what changed if it wasn’t my hardware? To my shock and surprise though, I’ve discovered that Manga Studio (before AND after the update to 5.0.6) had a huge brush lag problem out of a sudden! Where did that come from? Last time I checked, my hardware was working perfectly fine with Manga Studio!īy brush lag I mean, “make a stroke on the tablet, and see a line appear 1-2 seconds later on the screen”. Besides, Manga Studio is an awesome weapon to have on your graphic arsenal. But with a bit of practice I’m sure I’ll soon get back into it. Admittedly it’s been a while since I’ve used it on my desktop, simply because it’s just not as enjoyable to draw on my Wacom Intuos than it is to draw directly on the screen of my Surface Pro. So I thought, perhaps I’ll try it out on my Mac too. Today I’ve discovered that there was an upgrade to to Manga Studio 5.0.6 available and installed it. I’ve been very happy with the performance of Manga Studio 5 on my Surface Pro (1st generation).







Manga studio 5.0